Reserved Theater Seating

I’m so glad that my local theater has reserved seating for movies. However, what happens when it’s a really popular movie and people line up hours early? I ask, why are you lining up if you have reserved seating. I’m wanting to see how well this works out for Star Wars The Last Jedi. When I went to see The Force Awakens reserved seating wasn’t invented yet at my theater. The line snaked around the circumference of the snack bar. I think in the back of peoples mind they don’t want to risk losing their seat so they show up early.

So what do you do when you get to your seat and someone is sitting there?

Leave a Reply

