What is your favorite cereal?

IMG_3254

There is no doubt my favorite cereal is Kashi Go-Lean Crunch. The cereal serves dual purposes. One it tastes delicious and two it produces so much gas that it keeps everyone away from me. I can time it like clockwork. I eat a huge bowl first thing in the morning and by high noon, there is a showdown at poopie corral. I’m expelling flatus about every two minutes and it continuous all into the the night.

Once I was going to play golf and wanted to load up on ammo for the course. My wife knew what I was up to and hid the box from me. I had to pick up some Bojangle’s Cajun Filet biscuits instead.

Leave a Reply

