Wheelie Trucks…

I’ve seen many things, but trucks that have been modified to look like they are popping a wheelie kinda leaves me befuzzled. I guess they’ve accomplished their goal of getting my attention, well that and the ungodly noises emanating from the exhaust plus all the curse word music that rattles my head.

One thought on “Wheelie Trucks…

  1. Yeah, the damn loud and abrupt start ups of some of these mechanical monsters can be really bad on the ears of the rest of us.

    Like

Leave a Reply

