Cream flavored coffee

I see more and more people walking around with what appears to be cups of cream with a straw to siphon out the contents. I hope there is at least a shot of espresso in there.

I’ll pass on what my college professor told me about how to drink black coffee. Start with a cup of cream and add a teaspoon of coffee. Gradually reduce the cream and increase the teaspoons of coffee until it’s blacker than a blackhole’s butthole. Well, he didn’t say the “butthole” part.

Leave a Reply

